LSU vs UGA 2013 — Watch Party

My family are all Dawg fans… Its something that I don’t like to admit, but hey- it is what it is. Having grown up less than 90 minutes from Athens almost made me a Dawg fan too, but I would like to think that I was raised better than that. (HAHA)   This week I have been down in Georgia getting absolutely jawed at unmercifully and I can honestly say that it has been great to see the rivalry get like this again.

I will not be able to make the watch party in Pittsburgh, but Chris and Rebecca and I am sure a few others will be at the Primanti Brothers in Mt. Lebanon.  I’ll be cheering from down here just so I can see all of the sad faces after the Mett-Siah goes back to UGA and brings another win home for the Tigers.

Get ready for the Bama game… we have something awesome in the works.

 

 

This entry was posted in Cajun Food Pittsburgh, LSU bar in Pittsburgh, LSU fans Mt. Lebanon, LSU Football 2013 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

